The Little Cupcake Bakeshop // nyc

The minute I am writing this, I just got back from my winter holiday in Germany. My legs and feet are still bruised from the always uncomfortable and painful ski boots,but nevertheless, I am still writing this blogpost as I haven’t written something on here in absolute ages!

A while back I visited the amazing New York; now my absolute favourite place in the whole wide world. Besides the busy, touristic spots, there are also some lovely places that are definetely more unknown in New York that make the place even more special.

_DSC2167

In New York, there are way too many amazing food places. But one that immediatly cought my eye was The Little Cupcake Bakeshop’. They serve a crazy amount of cakes, pies, muffins, icecream, cupcakes, literally everything sweet and good you can imagine is in there. Now I am already a massive cupcake – or for that matter, all things sweet – lover, but oh myyyyy, I have never had a cupcake nearly as good as I had there.

_DSC2158

_DSC2156_DSC2152_DSC2155

As we walked in we had the choice to either sit down, or to take away our heavenly pastries. Unfortunately, we were in quite a hurry to take the underground home, so we went for the last option. But seriously, if we have had the time, I would have probably spent my whole day in there, trying every single cupcake. But to save you that effort, blue velvet is the best! ;D

_DSC2195

_DSC2217

_DSC2219

So guys, seriously, if you are ever in New York and somwhere around Soho take a trip to The Little Cupcake Bakeshop at 30 Prince St. I promise, you will not be disappointed.

Toodlepip.

 

Leave a Reply

