Winter Style // i want to believe

Grunge is definitely the word that inspired this look. Now I know that this outfit may not be the perfect ‘grunge aesthetic’ that I always rave about, but I also wanted some comfort. I started off with a pair of ripped jeans (with some tights underneath cause it’s hella cold here) and a black top and I added my denim blouse as an extra layer to keep me warm. I topped it off with some rings and a choker bracelet and done ! Simple.

_dsc8483_dsc8485_dsc8482-2_dsc8491


Denim shirt: Vila – Trousers: H&M – I want to believe top: DIY (but you can get it at Urban Outfitters too) – Rings: Primark – Choker bracelet: H&M

Leave a Reply

